Heart Coherence Meditations – Transform

$ 21.25

Downloadable meditations in .MP3 format. Price excl. GST.

SKU: 2100 Category: Tags: ,


This playlist of heart coherence meditations, has been created and recorded by Dirk Terpstra.

These short meditations have been designed to bring yourself back to the present moment at any given moment of the day, and connect you to the wisdom and intelligence that already lies inside of you, waiting to be explored. Music has been added to each meditation that will reflect the emotions of the purpose.

Playlist tracks:

  1. Introduction (1:42)
  2. A short personal story (3:03)
  3. Prepare for the day (5:20)
  4. Gratitude (6:29)
  5. Healing (6:26)
  6. Self love (6:45)
  7. Grief (7:35)
  8. Inner Wisdom (6:41)
  9. Global Healing (6:24)
  10. End of the day (13:58)

Science shows us that we are more than just physical beings. We are part of an energetic and highly intelligent field that connects us with one another. And It’s the rhythm of our coherent heart that sets the healthy beat for our body, and for the entire world that we are connected to.

We are becoming coherent when we breathe with intention and when we bring the awareness to our heart. The heart is the organ that generates the largest electromagnetic field in our body. And science confirms, that where the attention goes, is where the energy flows.

Each meditation therefore starts with a short heart coherence breathing technique, so you will get the most out of it.

Just know that by doing these heart coherence meditations, you will free yourself by staying in the present moment, the only moment where you can be truly alive and where your emotional and physical health, as well as your future are being created by you! True transformation happens when you go within.

You can safely pay online, either via PayPal or by credit card.

When you purchase the album, you will receive a download link by email (expires in 5 days). Click on ‘Download’ and then ‘Direct download’ (on your computer). Drag all the tracks to eg. iTunes and then sync them with your smart phone.

By purchasing the current item, you agree that your email will be added to our mailing list. We will never share your email and never spam you. You can safely unsubscribe at any given moment. No ticket refunds possible.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.